Frierss`Family


Rudolf Frierss

Director
Owner

T.: +43(0) 4242 3040 0
F.: +43(0) 4242 3040 21

E: office@frierss.at

 


Kurt Frierss

director
owner

T.: +43(0) 4242 3040 0
T.: +43(0) 4242 3040 21

E: kfrierss@frierss.at


Kurt Frierss jun.

production and quality manager
owner

T.: +43(0) 4242 3040 0
F. +43(0) 4242 3040 21

E.: kfj@frierss.at

Head of department


Mag. Clemens Neunhoeffer

Head of Controlling and Personnel


T.: +43/(0)4242 3040 0
E.: c.neunhoeffer@frierss.at


Dr. Bettina Rabitsch

Head of Marketing / Public relations


T.: +43/(0) 4242 3040 19
E.: b.rabitsch@frierss.at


Mag. (FH) Nikola Vanyi

Head of sales


T..: +43/(0) 4242 3040 47
E.: n.vanyi@frierss.at


Sigrid Wolfinger

Sales Manager


T.: +43/(0)676-56 98 515
E.: s.wolfinger@frierss.at


Heimo Gruber

sales manager gastronomy


T..: +43/(0)676-35 34 560
E.: h.gruber@frierss.at


Klaus Lasser

Sales representative

T.: +43/(0) 676 56 98 514
E.: k.lasser@frierss.at


Amra Budimlic

Office / Sales support


T.: +43/(0) 4242 3040 50
E.: a.budimlic@frierss.at


Ulla Stroj

Sales support / export


Tel.: +43/(0) 4242 3040 20
Email: export@frierss.at


Birgit Stichauner

Secretary / Sales support


T.: +43/(0) 4242 3040 27
E.: office@frierss.at


Christa Stromberger

Sales support / Customer accounting


Tel.: +43/(0)4242 3040 23
Email: c.stromberger@frierss.at

Accounting Department


Klaudia Grafenau

Personnel Accounting / Accounting


T.: +43/(0) 4242 3040 15
E.: k.grafenau@frierss.at

 

 

 

 


Patrizia Jonach

Accounting


T.: +43/(0) 4242 3040 14
E.: buchhaltung@frierss.at